Helping You Formulate

About Us

iFormulate Limited (www.iformulate.biz) is a company founded by two experienced industry professionals to provide training, innovation events, consultancy and project management in the area of formulation science and technology.
You can find out more about us by taking a look at our company profile and you can also see here what our clients say about us.

Directors:
Dr David Calvert              E: david@iformulate.biz       M: +44 (0)7860 519582

Dr Jim Bullock                  E: jim@iformulate.biz           M: +44 (0)7450 436515

Associate Partners:

Dr Malcolm McKechnie    E: malcolm@iformulate.biz M: +44 (0)7842 663378

Mark Holbrook                  E: mark@iformulate.biz        M: +44 (0)7732 282383

Paul Mahon                      E: paul@iformulate.biz          M: +44 (0)7468 579108

Dr Ian Jolliffe                     E: ian@iformulate.biz            M: